Garage Door Repair Kissimmee
407-270-2943

Reviews

Garage Door Repair Kissimmee

When you have a problem with the opener, hardware or panels, our local garage door company is always available to eliminate it in the shortest possible time. You can rely on us fully in any kind of emergency. Our professional solutions range from broken spring replacement to motor repair. We are fully equipped to deal with any issue on the spot. Expect meticulous bent track repair and reliable replacement of faulty safety sensors and missing remote controls. Our range of services available in the local area is completed with full installation and maintenance solutions. We achieve the best possible end result for each and every customer.

✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭
5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.


 

May 20, 2016 ✭✭✭✭✭
Regular checkup - By ,

 

 

 

5/ 5stars
During our last regular checkup, your technician found that the spring was on the verge of breaking. He then went on to replace both springs to be on the safe side.The new springs look much better and seem to be working better too.

 


 

February 19, 2016 ✭✭✭✭✭
I'm Happy - By ,

 

 

 

5/ 5stars
We had an issue with our garage door, it wouldn't open. This company came out the same day. They told us it was a broken spring and they fixed it in an hour. Really great service!

 



 

June 15, 2016 ✭✭✭✭✭
Garage Door Replacement - By ,

 

 

 

5/ 5stars
A friend of mine told me to contact this garage door company for garage door replacement because the door was quite old and worn out. When I contacted them, a technician declared my door.

 



 

March 03, 2016 ✭✭✭✭✭
Chamberlain Garage Door Opener - By ,

 

 

 

5/ 5stars
It was time for my Chamberlain garage door opener to be replaced and I had called this renowned company for assistance. They completed the whole project in very little time.

 



 

June 06, 2016 ✭✭✭✭✭
Garage Door Springs - By ,

 

 

 

5/ 5stars
Last week my garage door springs finally quit so I called this company on the advice of a neighbor. They came right out, replaced the springs and adjusted the tracks and the door works quiet and smoothly again.

 



 

March 08, 2016 ✭✭✭✭✭
Emergency Service - By ,

 

 

 

5/ 5stars
The opener just couldn’t lift the garage door more than a few inches off the ground. I searched for an emergency service on the web and found this one. They immediately sent a technician to my place to replace it.

 



 

November 07, 2016 ✭✭✭✭✭
Garage Door Company - By ,

 

 

 

5/ 5stars
I talked to several garage door companies and decided to work with this particular one because the person on the phone was polite in the most natural way and the technician called back five minutes later to say he could help after an hour.

 



 

September 13, 2016 ✭✭✭✭✭
Remote Replacement - By ,

 

 

 

5/ 5stars
This emergency garage door company responded immediately when I called for remote replacement. I had lost the original one and I was quite worried. Gladly, the guy brought the new remote extremely quickly.

 



 

March 29, 2016 ✭✭✭✭✭
The garage door stopped working - By ,

 

 

 

5/ 5stars
The garage door at our house stopped working the other day because several parts corroded after years we didn't use it. After consulting the web, we decided to call this company and they came right out and fixed the problem.

 

Contact Us
captcha

Call Today for More Information
Facebook     Google+
Call Now: 407-270-2943

Garage Door Repair Kissimmee, 407-270-2943, Broadway, Kissimmee, Florida, 34741, http://www.kissimmee-garage-door-repair.info/